• PAIRS Foundation, Best Practices in Marriage, Family and Fatherhood Education
  • PAIRS Foundation, Best Practices in Marriage, Family and Fatherhood Education
  • PAIRS Foundation, Best Practices in Marriage, Family and Fatherhood Education
  • PAIRS Foundation, Best Practices in Marriage, Family and Fatherhood Education
  • PAIRS Foundation, Best Practices in Marriage, Family and Fatherhood Education
  • PAIRS Foundation, Best Practices in Marriage, Family and Fatherhood Education

Miami-Dade: Thursdays: 10AM-1PM
Barbara Carey-Shuler Manor
1400 NW 54th Street, 8th Floor
Miami, Florida 33142

Broward: Wednesdays, 10AM-1PM
Operation Sacred Trust
200 S. Park Road, Suite 455
Hollywood, Florida 33021

Call (855) SSVF-411x816 to Register

 

Welcome to Operation Sacred Trust

Operation Sacred Trust, known as "OST," is a collaboration of service providers with aligned missions who have come together to bring their unique experiences and expertise to serve 1,000 homeless and low-income Veterans in Miami-Dade and Broward counties, located in the heart of South Florida. These counties have been hit particularly hard by the economic downturn as evidenced by the high level of poverty, low median income and skyrocketing foreclosure rates. Veterans have been particularly hard hit, with over 1,000 homeless Veterans and over 20,000 low-income Veterans living in the identified service area.

The primary OST partners, Carrfour Supportive Housing, Henderson Behavioral Health, and PAIRS Foundation have more than a century of combined experience in the South Florida community serving homeless and other at-risk populations. This team brings a solid and enduring history of community linkages and partnerships, including deep ties with the local Continuum of Care and Department of Veterans Affairs.

Please help us end homelessness for America's Veteran families by contributing through Network for Good. Please specify that your contribution is for Operation Sacred Trust.

Contribute to Operation Sacred Trust

OST Team
For questions about eligibility, call Operation Sacred Trust at (954) 703-4535 x816.

VISION

The vision of Operation Sacred Trust, funded by the Veterans Administration Supportive Services for Veteran Families Program, is to improve very low-income Veteran families’ housing stability. The program provides outreach, case management, and resiliency services and will assist participants to obtain VA benefits and other public benefits, such as: health care services, daily living services, personal financial planning services, transportation services, fiduciary and payee services, legal services, child care services, housing counseling services, temporary financial assistance (including time-limited payments to third parties for rent, utilities, moving expenses, security and utility deposits, transportation, child care and emergency supplies).

MEET TEAM OST

Intake/Eligibility

Christina Persaud

Christina Persaud
Director (Executive Committee)
Phone : (954) 703-4535, x808
Email : christina@411Veterans.com

Caryn Schindler

Caryn Schindler
Administrative Director
Phone : (954) 703-4533 x802
Email : caryn@411Veterans.com

Kelly Negron

Kelly Negron
Intake/Eligibility Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4537 x816
Email : intake@411Veterans.com

Stephanie Rios

Stephanie Rios
Intake/Eligibility Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4537 x816
Email : intake@411Veterans.com

Outreach

Moeed Ishrat

Moeed Ishrat
Director (Executive Committee)
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x819
Email : moeed@411Veterans.com

Miguel Marquez

Miguel Marquez
Outreach Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x814
Email : miguel@411Veterans.com

Veteran Support/Case Mangement

Yvette Costa

Yvette Costa
Assistant Program Director (Executive Committee)
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x824
Email : yvette@411Veterans.com

Elkin Alfred

Elkin Alfred
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (305) 722-4382 x807
Email : elkin@411Veterans.com

Charles Armand

Charles Armand
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (855) 778-3411 x823
Email : charles@411Veterans.com

Camille Eisenmann

Camille Eisenmann
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (954) 376-7179 x812
Email : camille@411Veterans.com

Emilio Espino

Emilio Espino
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x821
Email : emilio@411Veterans.com

Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x817
Email : juan@411Veterans.com

Julie Macias

Julie Macias
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4536 x822
Email : julie@411Veterans.com

Cari Reyes

Cari Reyes
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x815
Email : cari@411Veterans.com

Lois Simpson

Lois Simpson
Veteran Support Specialist
Phone : (954) 703-4535 x801
Email : lois@411Veterans.com

Program Management and Support

Seth Eisenberg

Seth Eisenberg
Project Director
Phone : (954) 703-4533 x810
Email : seth.eisenberg@pairs.com

OST Executive Commmittee

Executive Committee
For Veteran Appeals
Phone : (954) 703-4535
Email : appeals@411Veterans.com

Interested in joining the OST team?

Click here to search Monster.com for current openings.

If there are no current openings, you can send your resume and a cover letter letting us know why you're an exceptional candidate for the OST team to work4ost@411Veterans.com.

Copyright © 2014 Operation Sacred Trust.